Technology and Auto Blog
free porn amy reid novinha.

ICC World Twenty Twenty Live Score And Live Streaming


2016 ICC World Twenty20 is now going on in India.ICC World Twenty20 is the twenty-twenty cricket tournament. The tournament is from 8th march 2016 to 3 April 2016.This is the sixth edition of the ICC world twenty20. The match will be held India for the first time. The matches will be placed on seven Indian cities. The final match is at Eden Gardens Kolkata. Indian team is very happy to face other teams. Because the tournament is going on India and India will also won the Asia cup 2016.Total 16 teams are qualified for this tournament.10 teams will automatically qualified through their status and 6 teams have qualified through ICC Twenty 20 Qualifiers.ICC World Twenty Twenty Live Score And Live Streaming is available on starsports.

ICC World Twenty20 2016 Complete Match Schedule


No. Date Match Venue Time
1 8th March 2016, Tuesday Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur 3:00 PM IST
2 8th March 2016, Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan 7:30 PM IST
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala 3:00 PM IST
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman 7:30 PM IST
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur 3:00 PM IST
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan 7:30 PM IST
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala 3:00 PM IST
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland 7:30 PM IST
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur 3:00 PM IST
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong 7:30 PM IST
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala 3:00 PM IST
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman 7:30 PM IST
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur 7:30 PM IST
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai 3:00 PM IST
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Q1A Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Q1B Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala 3:00 PM IST
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai 7:30 PM IST
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala 7:30 PM IST
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Q1B Mumbai 3:00 PM IST
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Q1A Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali 7:30 PM IST
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Q1B New Delhi 3:00 PM IST
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali 3:00 PM IST
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur 7:30 PM IST
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Q1A v New Zealand Kolkata 3:00 PM IST
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi 7:30 PM IST
30 27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali 7:30 PM IST
31 27th March 2016, Sunday Q1B v West Indies Nagpur 3:00 PM IST
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi 7:30 PM IST
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final New Delhi 7:00 PM IST
34 31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final Mumbai 7:00 PM IST
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata 7:00 PM


Live streaming and live score is available on star sports.Starsports is the official streaming website.The all detaills about ICC T20 is available on


sex stories in telugu